Events

2021 Calendar of Events for the Chico Tri Club. Events will be added as we are able to return to in-person activities.

Event
DateLocation
CTC Zoom Info SessionThursday February 25
6:30 PM
Zoom
CTC Poker RunSaturday March 27Five Mile
Details here and here
River Road Time Trial
CTC Sponsored Race
Thursday April 1
6:00 PM
River Road
River Road Time Trial
CTC Sponsored Race
Thursday May 6
6:00 PM
River Road
Folsom Lake Triathlons
(Olympic, super sprint & aquabike)
Saturday May 8 & 9Folsom Lake SRA
River Road Time Trial
CTC Sponsored Race
Thursday June 3
6:00 PM
River Road
CTC Welcome Back PartySunday June 27
3:00 PM
Madison Bear Garden
River Road Time Trial
CTC Sponsored Race
Thursday July 1
6:00 PM
River Road
River Road Time Trial
CTC Sponsored Race
Thursday August 5
6:00 PM
River Road
River Road Time Trial
CTC Sponsored Race
Thursday September 2
6:00 PM
River Road
Mount Shasta Tinman
Club Race
Volunteer Opportunity
Sunday September 5
Cancelled
Lake Siskiyou
Black Butte Triathlon
Club Race
Volunteer Opportunity
Saturday September 18
Cancelled
Black Butte Lake
Buckhorn Recreation Area
Bidwell Bump
Volunteer Opportunity
Sunday October 3Upper Bidwell Park
CTC Jersey RideSaturday October 30
10:00 AM
Madison Bear Garden
End of Season Party
Volunteer Appreciation
Board of Director Elections
Saturday November 20
TBD