Events

2019 Calendar of Events for the Chico Tri Club

Event
DateLocation
Launch PartyThursday January 24
6:30 PM
Fleet Feet
Bidwell Classic
Volunteer Opportunity
Saturday March 2
8:00 AM
Lower Park
General MeetingSunday March 10
1:00 PM
Upstairs at the Bear
A-Main Cycling Chico Stage Race
Volunteer Opportunity for
Time Trial and Downtown Criterium
Sunday March 31Varies
River Road Time Trial
CTC Sponsored Race
Thursday April 4
6:00 PM
River Road
River Road Time Trial
CTC Sponsored Race
Thursday May 2
6:00 PM
River Road
Folsom Lake Triathlons
(Olympic, super sprint & aquabike)
Club Race
Saturday May 11
Folsom Lake SRA
River Road Time Trial
CTC Sponsored Race
Thursday June 6
6:00 PM
River Road
TBF Tri for Fun
Club Race
Saturday June 8
Rancho Seco Park
Bike Repair ClinicSunday June 15
11:00 AM
1267 Orchard Way
CTC Summer PartySunday June 23Scotty's Landing
River Road Time Trial
CTC Sponsored Race
Thursday July 11
6:00 PM
River Road
Bidwell Bump
Volunteer Opportunity
Saturday July 20Upper Bidwell Park
River Road Time Trial
CTC Sponsored Race
Thursday August 1
6:00 PM
River Road
Black Butte
Practice Triathlon
Saturday August 17Black Butte Lake
Buckhorn Recreation Area
Mount Shasta Tinman
Club Race
Sunday September 1Lake Siskiyou
River Road Time Trial
CTC Sponsored Race
Thursday September 5
6:00 PM
River Road
Black Butte Triathlon
CTC Sponsored Race
Saturday September 14Black Butte Lake
Almond Bowl
Volunteer Opportunity
Sunday November 3One Mile
End of Season and
Volunteer Appreciation Party with
Board of Director Elections
 
Saturday November 23ARC Pavilion
Frost or Fog
Volunteer Opporunity
Saturday January 25, 2020Five Mile